New Children Vocal Solo: “Four Songs for Gabriel”

Jan 25, 2016

Our second publication “Four Songs for Gabriel”, is also available for purchase through George-Hahle Publishing. This collection of four short songs for young singers is the second collaboration between Margaret George-Hahle (lyricist) and Iulius A.T. Popa (composer). From toys, balloons, delicious sweets and deserts to glow-in-the-dark pyjamas, these songs will excite the young performer and delight the audience!

(“Four Songs for Gabriel” is on the Calgary Contemporary Showcase selection list)

Song List

  • The Little Blue Truck
  • Lollypop and Blueberry Pie
  • Purple Balloons
  • Glow-in-the-Dark Pyjamas

Audio Sample

Four Songs for Gabriel

by Margaret George-Hahle (lyricist), Iulius A.T. Popa (composer)


(Print: $10.00 + GST + $2.50 Shipping and Handling)

Purchasing Options

  • To purchase, send us a cheque or money order (to George-Hahle Publishing 207 – 1008 17th Ave SW, Calgary AB, T2T 0A6) in the amount shown above and we will mail you the printed music in 2-3 business days after receiving payment.
  • You can also pick up the sheet music in person. Please use the form below to arrange an appointment.

Arrange Pick Up

8 + 2 =